Contest Date: 4 Jan 2020
In Amazon Sponsored Products,
1. A day’s Ad spend for any campaign is always less than the daily budget for the campaign
2. A day’s Ad spend for any campaign may be less than the daily budget for the campaign
3. A day’s Ad spend for any campaign may be more than the daily budget for the campaign
Which of the above statement(s) is/are true:
- Only 1
- Only 2
- 2 and 3
- 1 and 2
The correct answer is Option 3: both statements 2 and 3 are correct
A day’s Ad Spent for any campaign may be less or more than the daily budget of the campaign.
However, with all Amazon Ads campaigns you won’t be charged more than your average daily budget multiplied by the average number of days in a month (30.4).
Contest Date: 23 Nov 2019
One of the important parameters of Account Health on Amazon is Order Defect Rate (ODR). For a good account health it must be below 1%.
Which of the following affects the ODR? (Choose all that apply)
- A2Z Claims
- Negative Feedback
- Negative Review
- All of the Above
ODR is a metric of seller performance. It is affected by A2Z Claims and Negative Feedback.
Negative Product Reviews do not at all affect the ODR.
So the correct answer is : 1.A2Z Claims and 2. Negative Feedback
Contest Date: 20 Nov 2019
Suppose in an Advertisement, the following data is given:
What would be the CTR?
- 1.4 %
- 0.7 %
- 20 %
- 1.21 %
What we need to find is CTR (Clickthrough Rate), which is the ratio of No. of Clicks and No. of Impressions:
CTR =(No. of Clicks) / (No. of Impressions) X 100 %
We have the given data that Impressions=14,000
What to need to find is the no. of clicks.
What is also given is that CPC = 2.5 =(Total Cost) / (Total No. of Clicks)
=> CPC =2.5 =500/(Total No. of Clicks)
=> Total No. of Clicks = 500/2.5 = 200
Therefore, CTR = 200/14000 X 100 % = 1.4 %